What Is ALOHA? Part 1 of 5

9 Jul

Aloha Kakou sweet Be Your Brilliance readers!

I missed posting yesterday as it’s honestly been super fun for me to get into the habit of regularly sharing with you and my fellow Ultimate Blog Challenge friends.

I’m inspired to share a 5 part video series I created a few years ago in the next few posts I have lined up for early this week.

Each video is on the topic of ALOHA, the Hawaiian word for Love most often thought of as a greeting. As you’ll find through this series, ALOHA is all of this plus a whole lot more!

Here is Video 1 of 5 in the A-L-O-H-A Series: A is for AKAHAI…

In Joy and be sure to share your experience of ALOHA with us in the comment section below.

2 Responses to “What Is ALOHA? Part 1 of 5”

  1. stefaniekatz 09/07/2012 at 3:57 am #

    Mahalo Sister Devi~ you are ever a shining example of living and giving from a place of abundance.

    • alohadev 09/07/2012 at 8:50 am #

      Aloha Stefanie – your presence and words touch my heart! Mahalo for stopping by dear One! xoxo

Leave a comment